header (39K)

Officers & Contact Information for 2018-2019 Officers

President:

Margaret "Peg" Duncan
McDermott Will & Emery (mduncan@mwe.com)

President-Elect:

Adam Kelly
Loeb & Loeb (akelly@loeb.com)

Vice-President:

Amy Ziegler
Greer, Burns & Crain (aziegler@gbclaw.net)

Judicial Counselor:

Honorable Matthew Kennelly 
(Judge, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Illinois)

Secretary:

Ryan Schermerhorn
Marshall Gerstein & Borun (rschermerhorn@marshallip.com)

Treasurer:

Russ Cass
Clark Hill PLC (rcass@clarkhill.com)

Membership Chair:

Brent Ray
Kirkland & Ellis (brent.ray@kirkland.com)

Program Chair:

Lauren Schwartz
Groupon (lschwartz@groupon.com)

Mentor Chair:

Matthew Kelly
CME Group (Matthew.kelly@cmegroup.com)

CLE Chair:

Barry Irwin
Irwin IP
(
birwin@irwinip.com)

Linn Inn Alliance Liaison:

Julie Katz
Katz Group (julie@katzgroupllc.com)

Events Chair:

Sarah Wang
Latham & Watkins (
sarah.wang@lw.com)

Scholarship Chair:

Themi Anagnos
Continental (tganagnos@hotmail.com)

Executive Director:

Olivia Luk Bed
Neal Gerber & Eisenberg (obedi@nge.com)

Past Presidents Circle:

Mimi Martin Addy
(Tabet DiVito & Rothstein)

Charles Shifley
(Banner & Witcoff)

Hon. James F. Holderman
(JAMS)

Olivia Luk Bedi
(Neal Gerber & Eisenberg)

Robert Surrette
(McAndrews, Held & Malloy)

Hon. Matthew Kennelly
(ILND)

Julie Katz
(Katz Group)

Matthew Walch
(Latham & Watkins)

Hon. Rebecca Pallmeyer (ILND)

Home | About | Officers | The Linn Inn Alliance | Mark T. Banner Scholarship | Inn Handbook | News

- - The Richard Linn American Inn of Court 2018 all rights reserved.