header (39K)

Officers & Contact Information for 2016-2017 Officers

President:

Matthew Walch
(Latham & Watkins)
matthew.walch@lw.com

Vice-President:

Margaret “Peg” Duncan
(McDermott Will & Emery)
mduncan@mwe.com

Judicial Counselor:

Honorable Matthew Kennelly
(Judge, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Illinois)

President-Elect:

Honorable Rebecca Pallmeyer
(Judge, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Illinois)

Secretary:

Chris Freeman
(Blackbird Technologies)
cfreeman@blackbird-tech.com

Treasurer:

Wasim Bleibel
(Locke Lord)
wbleibel@lockelord.com

Membership Chair:

Adam Kelly
(Loeb + Loeb)
akelly@loeb.com

Program Chair:

Molly Mosley – Goren
(IPD Analytics)
mmosley-goren@ipdanalytics.com

Mentor Chair:

Brent Ray
(Kirkland & Ellis)
brent.ray@kirkland.com

CLE Chair:

Russ Cass
(Sidley Austin)
rcass@sidley.com

Linn Inn Alliance Liaison:

Debbie Wright
(formerly of Kraft)
dkwright83@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair:

Amy Ziegler
(Greer Burns & Crain)
aziegler@gbclaw.net

Dinner Chair:

Tiffany Gehrke
(Marshall Gerstein & Borun)
tgehrke@marshallip.com

Executive Director:

Olivia Luk Bedi
(Niro Law)
obedi@niro.law

Past Presidents Circle:

Mimi Martin Addy
(Tabet DiVito & Rothstein)

Charles Shifley
(Banner & Witcoff)

Olivia Luk Bedi

Hon. James F. Holderman
(JAMS)

Robert Surrette
(McAndrews, Held & Malloy)

Hon. Matthew Kennelly
(ILND)

Julie Katz
(Katz Group)

Home | About | Officers | The Linn Inn Alliance | Mark T. Banner Scholarship | Inn Handbook | News

© The Richard Linn American Inn of Court 2017 all rights reserved.